Kuala Lumpur Package - Discover the heart of Malaysia

  • Guaranteed
  • Malaysia - Kuala lumpur
  • 3 Nights
  • USD 350
  • USD 280
  • Cash,Credit cards and Bank transfers.
  • You may confirm this reservation with a 50% non-refundable deposit.

Kuala Lumpur Package

Discover the heart of Malaysia

  • Half day Kuala Lumpur Tour
  • Sunway Lagoon Park
  • National Monument
  • National Mosque of Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur or often abbreviated as K.L. is the capital and largest city of Malaysia. It is characterized by a huge valley known as Klang Valley. Kuala Lumpur is a tremendous city because of it multicultural population such as Malays, Indians, Chinese and Pan Asians.Kuala Lumpur is also known as fascinating shopping paradise to the local people and tourists. It has developed into a mega shopping destination with a wide-variety of shopping centres and megamalls which carry well-known local and international brands. Several famous shopping places like Petaling Street, Central Market and Chow Kit Road will provide great bargain and offer assortment of customary arts and craft merchandises for visitors. KLCC, Berjaya Times Square and MidValley Megamall play big roles in providing numerous shopping outlets that attract consumers from other countries.

For more information please contact Rasoul Kiani at:

  • Email: kian@betterbooking.com
  • Phone: 0060164100681
  • Fax: 0060342560068

Available Dates

Departure Return
Saturday, 16 Jul 2016
Tuesday, 19 Jul 2016
Saturday, 23 Jul 2016
Tuesday, 26 Jul 2016
Saturday, 30 Jul 2016
Tuesday, 02 Aug 2016
Saturday, 06 Aug 2016
Tuesday, 09 Aug 2016
Saturday, 13 Aug 2016
Tuesday, 16 Aug 2016
Saturday, 20 Aug 2016
Tuesday, 23 Aug 2016
Saturday, 27 Aug 2016
Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016
Sunday, 04 Sep 2016
Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
Sunday, 11 Sep 2016
Wednesday, 14 Sep 2016
Sunday, 18 Sep 2016
Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016
Sunday, 25 Sep 2016
Wednesday, 28 Sep 2016
Saturday, 01 Oct 2016
Tuesday, 04 Oct 2016
Saturday, 08 Oct 2016
Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016
Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
Tuesday, 18 Oct 2016
Saturday, 22 Oct 2016
Tuesday, 25 Oct 2016
Saturday, 29 Oct 2016
Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016

Tour Itinerary

Upon arrival, check into your hotel and you are free to explore the marvels of this beautiful city. Overnight at J W Marriott 5* Hotel or similar

After a scrumptious breakfast, get ready to experience the Half-Day City Tour. Begin your day at the National Monument - a magnificent bronze sculpture erected to commemorate the soldiers who lost their lives during World War II and the Emergency.You will then make a quick photo stop at the Gate of the King's Palace. From here, you'll proceed to visit the Moorish-style Railway Station Building and the National Mosque, before finally arriving at the imposing Kuala Lumpur Tower. It is the highest tower in Asia and the fourth tallest telecommunications tower in the world. A drive past the elegant Jamek Mosque, the impressive House of Parliament and the world’s tallest twin towers - the Petronas Twin Towers! You have the rest of the evening to enjoy at leisure. Overnight at J W Marriott 5* Hotel or similar

After breakfast, Sunway Lagoon Tour, you will be experiencing the five interesting theme parks with more than 80 rides and attractions to entertain the young and old. Fun, cheer, laughs and thrill - this is what defines this exciting attraction, Sunway Lagoon.Return to Kuala Lumpur in the evening. Overnight at J W Marriott 5* Hotel or similar

Check out of the hotel. Later, get transferred to the airport to board your return flight to Home country

Prices

Prices are calculated per person as following:

  • Adult Price: USD 350 per person
  • Child Price: USD 280 per person

Prices are per person based on twin sharing room, Single supplement price is $ 240


Pay Methods:

Cash,Credit cards and Bank transfers.


Pay Terms:

You may confirm this reservation with a 50% non-refundable deposit.


Price Includes:

Following items are included in the price and you will not charge for them:

  • Accommodation on twin/triple basis with daily breakfast
  • English speaking guide for sightseeing
  • Entrances inclusive as specified
  • Room tax and service charges
  • Tours as specified

Price Does Not Include:

Following items are not included in the price and you may have to pay it:

  • Items of personal nature; laundry, phone calls, tips, etc
  • Additional excursions and activities not listed in the itinerary
  • Travel Protection premiums International
  • Tip for your tour guide Payment Terms

Policies

Please read the policies carefully. This section contains important information.

* Cancellation Policy: 25% Penalty less than 2 weeks to arrival - 50% Penalty less than 1 week to arrival - 100% Penalty less than 1 days to arrival or no shows.
* Child policy: Child less than 10 years old consider child - Child no bed 65% of adult rate
* Infant policy: Less than 2 years old consider infant and free of charge
* Valid for: Minimum 2 person travelling together


Notes

You might find some useful information here:

* Visa Requirement: Certain nationalities may need visa to travel to the Malaysia. Visa requirements for Malaysia can be found at: http://www.imi.gov.my/index.php/en/main-services/visa/visa-requirement-by-country

Downloads

Some information to download about destination and related activities :


Links

Some links to related information: